Skip to main content


C-State Home | My C-State (Blackboard)Cincinnati State Logo



Home

Staff Contacts

Library Director

Cindy Sefton
Phone: 513.569.1699
Email: cindy.sefton@cincinnatistate.edu

 


 

Information Services

Kathleen PickensKathleen Pickens
Faculty Librarian, Coordinator of Information Services
Research Instruction / Collection Development / Reference / Web & Multimedia
Phone: 513.569.1611
Email: kathleen.pickens@cincinnatistate.edu
Personal Website: KathleenPickens.com


 

Ginna WitteGinna Witte
Circulation / Reserves / OhioLINK Contact
Phone: 513.569.1695
Email: virginia.witte@cincinnatistate.edu


 

Myra JustusMyra Justus
Evening Circulation / Interlibrary Loan / OhioLINK Contact
Phone: 513.569.4690
Email: myra.justus@cincinnatistate.edu


 

Don VernatterDon Vernatter
Circulation Assistant (part-time)
Phone: 513.569.1606
Email: devernatter@cincinnatistate.edu


 

Brigid AlmaguerBrigid Almaguer
Adjunct Reference & Instruction Librarian (part-time)
Phone: 513.569.1606
Email: brigid.almaguer@cincinnatistate.edu


 

Jordan CurtisJordan Breeze (formerly "Curtis")
Adjunct Reference & Instruction Librarian (part-time)
Phone: 513.569.1606
Email: jordan.curtis@cincinnatistate.edu


 

Vacant
Adjunct Evening Reference & Instruction (part-time)
Phone: 513.569.1606

 


 

Technical Services

Tracey StiversTracey Stivers
Faculty Librarian, Coordinator of Technical Services
Cataloging / Database Control / College Archives
Phone: 513.569.1608
Email: tracey.stivers@cincinnatistate.edu


 

Karen DouglasKaren Douglas
Acquisitions
Phone: 513.569.1607
Email: karen.douglas@cincinnatistate.edu

 


 

General Library Assistance

Library Phone: (513) 569-1606
Text: (513) ASK-4466 (513.275.4466)
Instant Message: IM Pop-Out
Email: rdl@cincinnatistate.edu

If the Library is closed when you attempt to contact us, we will respond during the next business day. Please see our Library Hours page for a complete listing of when we are available.


Library Staff Only

Log in to Library Wiki

 

RESOURCES

Library Guides
Research Databases
Reference & Stats
Credible Websites
Citation Guides

  

 

SERVICES

Renew Books
Course Reserves
Student Services
Faculty Services
College Archives

 

LEARN MORE

Library Hours
News & Events
Frequently Asked Questions
Mission & Policies
Staff Contacts

 

 

GET HELP

Phone: 513.569.1606
Text: 513.ASK.4466
Chat:
Instant Message Popout

STAY CONNECTED

facebook twitter youtube

 

Berry Library • Room 170 Main Building • 3520 Central Parkway, Cincinnati, OH 45223-2690 • 513-569-1606